Duson checkout all features in the video

Duson is a jacket easily turned into a sleeping bag without undressing!

Duson is a jacket easily turned into a sleeping bag without undressing!

Multifunction jacket

Lifestyle

The sleeping bag jacket has often been dreamt about but no one ever really thought about it. Today there is no need to ignore this inaccessible dream anymore: it has finally come true! Very real, well designed and well made. The sleeping bag jacket, its name speaks for itself, is the combination of a sleeping bag and a jacket that converts into a shoulder bag. A specialized concept for a very easy use.

The sleeping bag jacket can be used in any kind of daily situation in the city or in the wild, may you be extreme sports addicts, sports supporters, travelers trekkers, globe-trotters, scouts, bikers, sailors, fishermans, hunters, survivalists, bush crafters, musicians on tour, youngsters going to a party out in nature, truck drivers... From a more social point of view, homeless people could be given a sleeping jacket, it would considerably reduce their burden. For militaries, a specially designed model could meet their specific needs.

The sleeping bag jacket has often been dreamt about but no one ever really thought about it. Today there is no need to ignore this inaccessible dream anymore: it has finally come true! Very real, well designed and well made. The sleeping bag jacket, its name speaks for itself, is the combination of a sleeping bag and a jacket that converts into a shoulder bag. A specialized concept for a very easy use.

The sleeping bag jacket can be used in any kind of daily situation in the city or in the wild, may you be extreme sports addicts, sports supporters, travelers trekkers, globe-trotters, scouts, bikers, sailors, fishermans, hunters, survivalists, bush crafters, musicians on tour, youngsters going to a party out in nature, truck drivers... From a more social point of view, homeless people could be given a sleeping jacket, it would considerably reduce their burden. For militaries, a specially designed model could meet their specific needs.

hand risen at a festival
boat
base camp

Philosophy

Duson it's all in one, dive in and think about freedom! Although the sleeping bag jacket seems to be designed for those who enjoy camping and hiking, it can also be used by all kinds of people. You are free to move, free to go and lay down in the warmth of your sleeping bag jacket wherever, whenever. Duson is a jacket combined with comfort elements and a sleeping bag, it is well designed and practical at the same time. The fabric is light and soft, and even though the sleeping part is integrated in the jacket you can fully remove it, you can also use your Duson without undressing.

Duson combines the warmth of a sleeping bag with the practicability and comfort of a jacket, making therefore the equipment much lighter. Just grab your Duson and you are fully equipped with a light, super resistant, waterproof, breathable, windproof, ripstop and easy to use jacket.

Duson it's all in one, dive in and think about freedom! Although the sleeping bag jacket seems to be designed for those who enjoy camping and hiking, it can also be used by all kinds of people. You are free to move, free to go and lay down in the warmth of your sleeping bag jacket wherever, whenever. Duson is a jacket combined with comfort elements and a sleeping bag, it is well designed and practical at the same time. The fabric is light and soft, and even though the sleeping part is integrated in the jacket you can fully remove it, you can also use your Duson without undressing.

Duson combines the warmth of a sleeping bag with the practicability and comfort of a jacket, making therefore the equipment much lighter. Just grab your Duson and you are fully equipped with a light, super resistant, waterproof, breathable, windproof, ripstop and easy to use jacket.

Technical specifications

Design modern

Modern style

Hood adjustable with thermic protection

Hood adjustable thermal protection

Gloves 2

Waterproof zip systems

skirt protection size

Inner protection skirt

Duson gloves 2

Equipped with warm gloves

Magnetic flap

Magnetic flap

Football zip

Foot zip

Sleep anywhere

Sleep anywhere

Mitts with thumbs

Mittens for better thermal protection

down-15 thermal protection

Down - 15

opening quick zlideon

Built-in down quick-opening

Duson logo

Waterproof seams

Thermal lining

Warm lining

Le concept Duson en vidéo

Le concept Duson Un blouson qui se transforme en sac de couchage sans que l’utilisateur n’ai besoin de l’enlever!

Le concept Duson Un blouson qui se transforme en sac de couchage sans que l’utilisateur n’ai besoin de l’enlever!

Blouson multifonction

Lifestyle

Le Duson on en a souvent frôlé le désir sans jamais y songer réellement… Plus la peine de fuir ce rêve inaccessible, il est enfin là. Bien réel, bien pensé, bien conçu, pour la vie de tous les jours ou les conditions extrêmes. Comme son nom le présage, le Duson est le blouson avec duvet intégré tant attendu dans le monde du voyage. Un concept des plus pointus pour une utilisation des plus simple.

Pour les sportifs, campeurs, chasseurs, pêcheurs, pratiquants du nautisme, randonneurs, alpinistes, pratiquants du bush craft et autres survivalistes, avec un modèle de Duson résistant, préparé pour les conditions difficiles. Dans le train, à l’abri de bus, pour les supporters de sport dans les gradins, par temps de pluie, à l’aéroport quand l’attente se fait longue, pour les jeunes qui partent faire la fête le week-end dans la nature, pour les musiciens en tournée dans le tour bus ou pour les chauffeurs routiers. Pour les militaires, avec un modèle très spécifique pouvant répondre à leurs besoins. D’un point de vue social, pourquoi ne pas équiper les sans-abris d’un Duson en plus des tentes; allégeant considérablement leur bagage.

Le Duson on en a souvent frôlé le désir sans jamais y songer réellement… Plus la peine de fuir ce rêve inaccessible, il est enfin là. Bien réel, bien pensé, bien conçu, pour la vie de tous les jours ou les conditions extrêmes. Comme son nom le présage, le Duson est le blouson avec duvet intégré tant attendu dans le monde du voyage. Un concept des plus pointus pour une utilisation des plus simple.

Pour les sportifs, campeurs, chasseurs, pêcheurs, pratiquants du nautisme, randonneurs, alpinistes, pratiquants du bush craft et autres survivalistes, avec un modèle de Duson résistant, préparé pour les conditions difficiles. Dans le train, à l’abri de bus, pour les supporters de sport dans les gradins, par temps de pluie, à l’aéroport quand l’attente se fait longue, pour les jeunes qui partent faire la fête le week-end dans la nature, pour les musiciens en tournée dans le tour bus ou pour les chauffeurs routiers. Pour les militaires, avec un modèle très spécifique pouvant répondre à leurs besoins. D’un point de vue social, pourquoi ne pas équiper les sans-abris d’un Duson en plus des tentes; allégeant considérablement leur bagage.

main levée festival
bateau
camp de base

Philosophie

Duson, le tout en un! Avant tout il faut s’imprégner du contexte, de l’atmosphère et penser nomade. Avoir la possibilité de satisfaire aux besoins des voyageurs tous terrains, pouvoir s’adapter à toutes les situations, porter sur soi un blouson comportant plusieurs éléments de confort et un duvet. Le tout à la fois esthétique et fonctionnel. Pouvoir marcher sans contrainte, se poser n’importe où, n’importe quand. La matière se veut légère et agréable, le duvet bien qu’amovible est complètement intégré au blouson, il se déploie et s’enfile sans que l’utilisateur n’ai besoin de se dévêtir.

Apporter un maximum de confort sur n’importe quel terrain, s’adapter aux conditions climatiques même les plus extrêmes, allier la chaleur d’un duvet avec la maniabilité d’un blouson tout en continuant à voyager léger. Etre adapté à toutes les situations, offrir la possibilité d’utiliser les différents éléments ensemble ou de manière indépendante en fonction des conditions et du besoin. Proposer un style jeune et dynamique, simple et décontracté avec une gamme de coloris.

Duson, le tout en un! Avant tout il faut s’imprégner du contexte, de l’atmosphère et penser nomade. Avoir la possibilité de satisfaire aux besoins des voyageurs tous terrains, pouvoir s’adapter à toutes les situations, porter sur soi un blouson comportant plusieurs éléments de confort et un duvet. Le tout à la fois esthétique et fonctionnel. Pouvoir marcher sans contrainte, se poser n’importe où, n’importe quand. La matière se veut légère et agréable, le duvet bien qu’amovible est complètement intégré au blouson, il se déploie et s’enfile sans que l’utilisateur n’ai besoin de se dévêtir.

Apporter un maximum de confort sur n’importe quel terrain, s’adapter aux conditions climatiques même les plus extrêmes, allier la chaleur d’un duvet avec la maniabilité d’un blouson tout en continuant à voyager léger. Etre adapté à toutes les situations, offrir la possibilité d’utiliser les différents éléments ensemble ou de manière indépendante en fonction des conditions et du besoin. Proposer un style jeune et dynamique, simple et décontracté avec une gamme de coloris.

Les spécifications techniques

Modern design

Style moderne

capuche ajustable protection thermique

Capuche ajustable protection thermique

Gants 2

Fermetures à zip étanches

jupe protection taille

Jupe de protection

Duson gants 2

Equipé de gants chauds

Protection fermeture aimantée

Protection fermeture aimantée

Foot zip

Zip au niveau des pieds

Sleep anywhere

Dormir n'importe où

mitaines avec pouces

Mitaines permettant une meilleure protection thermique

duvet -15 protection thermique

Duvet -15

ouverture rapide zlideon

Duvet intégré ouverture rapide

Duson logo

Coutures étanches

Doublure protection thermique

Doublure chaude